Frequently asked questions
Customer service

Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen Holiday park

Zwartedijk 37, 7776 PB, Slagharen, Netherlands

Look at map

AWARD

Most child-friendly holiday park
The audience award for holiday parks

Holiday park description

Go exploring and discover the hidden world of Slagharen theme park and resort. With over 30 rides and attractions, you are sure to have an unforgettable family holiday.

Highlights

  • Free entry into the amusement park
  • Brand new water park Aqua Mexicana
  • Unique holiday houses
  from£87,81
6

This is the lowest price for the next 4 months for Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen.

This price applies to 6-person tent (max 2 volw.) Wigwam Deluxe, with the first arrival possibility on 19 March 2018, Midweek 4 Nights.

Including:
Cleaning fee
Energy and water use
Entrance theme park
Exclusive compulsory charges:
• Bedlinen £6,60 per person
• Reservation costs £16,34 per booking
• Tourist tax £5,28 per accommodation per night
  £77,06 per booking
The total price including compulsory charges  £164,81  (£87,81 (Accommodation ) + £77,06 (Compulsory surcharges))

Based on 6 guests (adults, children and/or babies) and 1 accommodation(s).

Free

7,6

Review of Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen

Average rating from guests based on 1655 reviews

Read the personal experiences of guests who have stayed at Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen through HolidayParkSpecials.co.uk. Upon return, guests automatically receive an invitation to review their accommodation and experience.

Park

General
 
8,0
Value for money
 
8,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
8,0
Park atmosphere
 
8,0

Accommodation

General
 
7,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
7,0
Cleanliness
 
7,0
  • Filters

  • Travel party

  • Year

  • Review

    • Show reviews from
  • Accommodations

5,4

!!!anonymous!!! - Broek op langedijk - Nederland

nl_NL 13 January 2018 - 6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max. 2 volw) Hacienda

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 6,0

This review has no comments.

Review of "6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max. 2 volw) Hacienda " 5,0

Hygiene

Inrichting
Te oud en vieze matrassen

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
6,0
Value for money
 
5,0
Location
 
6,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
6,0
Park atmosphere
 
5,0

Accommodation

General
 
5,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
4,0
Cleanliness
 
6,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

7,6

!!!anonymous!!! - Damme - Deutschland

de_DE 9 January 2018 - 6-Personen Mobilheim/Chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 8,0

Tolles Haus(Cowboy Cottage). Urig eingerichtet und ein tolles Erlebnis besonders für Kinder.
Nahezu alle Fahrgeschäfte waren geöffnet. Und das Schwimmbad war geöffnet und musste nicht extra bezahlt werden.

Leider hatten die Vormieter das Geschirr nicht sauber abgewaschen. Dafür kann der Park aber nichts.
Im Schwimmbad war es zu laut zu voll und viel zu kalt auch das Wassers.

Review of "6-Personen Mobilheim/Chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage " 8,0

Einfallsreiche Einrichtung

Geschirr war nicht sauber. Die Heizung hat sich immer mal wieder ausgeschaltet

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
8,0
Value for money
 
8,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
8,0
Park atmosphere
 
7,0

Accommodation

General
 
8,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
7,0
Cleanliness
 
7,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

8,1

!!!anonymous!!! - Den Bosch - Nederland

nl_NL 8 January 2018 - 6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max. 2 volw) Hacienda

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 9,0

Zwembad te koud

Review of "6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max. 2 volw) Hacienda " 9,0

This review has no comments.

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
9,0
Value for money
 
8,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
8,0
Park atmosphere
 
8,0

Accommodation

General
 
9,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
9,0
Cleanliness
 
7,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

7,6

!!!anonymous!!! - Weilerbach - Deutschland

de_DE 8 January 2018 - 6-Personen Mobilheim/Chalet (max. 2 volw) Hacienda

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 8,0

This review has no comments.

Review of "6-Personen Mobilheim/Chalet (max. 2 volw) Hacienda " 6,0

Alles sehr veraltet.Matratzen mit Flecken. Bettzeug hatte schwarze streifen.

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (1)

Park

General
 
8,0
Value for money
 
8,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
8,0
Park atmosphere
 
7,0

Accommodation

General
 
6,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
7,0
Cleanliness
 
7,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

7,1

!!!anonymous!!! - Monheim - Deutschland

de_DE 8 January 2018 - 6-Personen Mobilheim/Chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 7,0

This review has no comments.

Review of "6-Personen Mobilheim/Chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage " 4,0

Schlaf war für uns nicht wirklich drinne..Unsere auszieh couch quietchte beim drehen,& aufstehen ungemein..Da wir für unser Baby grade fast 4 Monate ein Reisebett mitgenommen haben,mussten wir erstmal vieles aufeinander stappeln,um überhaupt platz zu haben,für das Reisebett,& noch die Couch ausklappen zu können..Durch das gequieche der klappcouch würde die kleine ständig wach..Auch der Kinderwaagen musste im kinderzimmer der anderen beiden kindern untergebracht werden..Womit sich der Raum nochmal deutlich enger war..Schade das obwohl es für 6 Personen ausgelegt sein soll..Man sollte vielleicht auch mal bedanken,das es Eltern mit größeren aber auch Babys gibt..

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
7,0
Value for money
 
8,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
7,0
Park atmosphere
 
8,0

Accommodation

General
 
4,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
4,0
Cleanliness
 
8,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

7,0

!!!anonymous!!! - Ammerzoden - Nederland

nl_NL 7 January 2018 - 6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 7,0

This review has no comments.

Review of "6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage " 6,0

Geen slaapkamer voor de ouders maar een slaapbank met een heel dun matrasje

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
7,0
Value for money
 
6,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
9,0
Park atmosphere
 
8,0

Accommodation

General
 
6,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
5,0
Cleanliness
 
6,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

7,9

!!!anonymous!!! - Roosendaal - Nederland

nl_NL 7 January 2018 - 6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 9,0

Tijdens winterslagharen hele gezellige sfeer, mooie entourage!!!!
Ik vind het fantastisch dat de hond mee mag op het park, zo hoef je die niet de hele dag alleen te laten.

Veel attracties zijn voor kinderen vanaf 1.20, daaronder mogen ze in veel dingen niet in of met begeleiding. Ook in simpele attracties als de draaimolen of vliegende olifantjes moet iemand mee, voor kindjes ouder dan 5 vind ik dit wel wat overdreven.

Review of "6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage " 8,0

Wij verbleven in een Cowboy cottage, heel knus en sfeervol ingericht, gezellig in de koude winterdagen om daar weer even op te warmen!

Het huisje zou geschikt zijn voor 2 volw en 4 kinderen, maar dat zou ik niet aanraden. Het is echt heel klein. Als de slaapbank is uitgeklapt kun je je kont niet meer keren. De grote houten schommelstoel én fauteuil zijn dan heel onhandig en zet je niet zomaar even aan de kant.
Verder moet je echt geen luxe verwachten en is het niet superschoon, maar wij vobden het acceptabel.

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
9,0
Value for money
 
9,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
8,0
Park atmosphere
 
9,0

Accommodation

General
 
8,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
6,0
Cleanliness
 
6,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

8,0

!!!anonymous!!! - Bielefeld - Deutschland

de_DE 6 January 2018 - 4-Personen Mobilheim/Chalet (max. 2 volw) Colorado

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 8,0

This review has no comments.

Review of "4-Personen Mobilheim/Chalet (max. 2 volw) Colorado " 6,0

This review has no comments.

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
8,0
Value for money
 
9,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
9,0
Park atmosphere
 
9,0

Accommodation

General
 
6,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
6,0
Cleanliness
 
7,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

7,7

!!!anonymous!!! - Oosterwolde - Nederland

nl_NL 6 January 2018 - 4-persoons stacaravan/chalet Yellowstone

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 8,0

This review has no comments.

Review of "4-persoons stacaravan/chalet Yellowstone " 8,0

This review has no comments.

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
8,0
Value for money
 
6,0
Location
 
8,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
8,0
Park atmosphere
 
8,0

Accommodation

General
 
8,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
8,0
Cleanliness
 
8,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

6,4

!!!female_salutation_short!!! Rianne Hogewoning - Rijnsburg - Nederland

nl_NL 6 January 2018 - 6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage

Review of "Attractie- & Vakantiepark Slagharen" 7,0

Het park is erg leuk en sfeer is goed. Ook de vriendelijkheid van het personeel is fijn.

Ik was mijn 2 kinderen kwijt die na het zwemmen thuis zouden komen. Ik was 3x een ronde lopen in het zwembad en toen vroeg ik een badjuf of ze ze wilde omroepen. Die zei "ja, daar roep ik even een collega voor". Toen collega arriveerde zij ze dat ze niet aan omroepen doen om geen paniek te zaaien. Ik vind dit een kwalijke zaak. Het is dus belangrijker dat andere gasten niet in paniek raken dan dat er 2 kinderen gevonden worden die kwijt zijn. Als je hier tussen moet kiezen, waar ik al vraagtekens bij zet of er uberhaupt paniek zou ontstaan als je 2 namen omroept. Er wordt verder niks bij verteld dat ze zoek zijn. Gewoon 2 namen omroepen! Maar als die keuze gemaakt moet worden, zou de veiligheid van die 2 kids toch bovenaan moeten staan???

Review of "6-persoons stacaravan/chalet (max 2 volw.) Cowboy cottage " 5,0

De sfeer was leuk met dat oude hout.

Het huisje was voor 6 personen, maar 1 slaapkamertje, kleine woonkamer/keuken en de badkamer (je doucht bijna op de wc) is echt te klein voor 6 personen. De bank fungeerde als 2-persoonsbed, maar de spiralen kon je voelen. Het was een echt slecht "bed". Het park zou ik iedereen aanraden, maar dit huis zou ik niemand aanraden, ondanks dat het er wel gezellig uit zag. Ik miste ook wel een magnetron/oventje en een vriesvak. We hadden heel veel borden, maar weinig glazen. Een schaar was er niet. Dus qua inventaris mag er wel meer aandacht aan geschonken worden.

Was this review helpful Yes ! (0) No ! (0)

Park

General
 
7,0
Value for money
 
6,0
Location
 
7,0

Customer service

Customer service
 
7,0
Park atmosphere
 
7,0

Accommodation

General
 
5,0
Furnishings and comfort
 
4,0
Cleanliness
 
7,0

Show figures given Review is inappropriate

Do you have any questions?
MO-FR: 09:00-22:00 SA: 10:00-18:00 SU: 10:00-22:00